Your browser does not support JavaScript! CAMPING-CAR PARK - The 1st European network of stopover sites and services areas

I choose the dates of my stay

...

Villebernier, Le Port Roux

Stopover area

152 reviews

Steve J.

Customer since  1 years 11 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 18 Jun 2024

Scruffy but ok for 1 night.

Just is an old site with a barrier. Toilet block was locked up but we woukd not have used as unsightly. Has waste/black/water so good but many pitches are grass, lot of rain so we chose pitch with care. Walk to village is not Saumur but Villebernier and we could not find a shop or bar. Pizza van was there but didn't use. Cycle path along road possible into saumur. Walking path along river blocked by many horned cows in field so we avoided... fine for a 1night stopover but not more.

CAMPING-CAR-PARK's answer  the  21/06/2024

Hello Steve, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. I will forward your remark regarding the sanitary facilities to the relevant department. Best regards, Saïda

Joël G.

Customer since  9 years 9 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 17 Jun 2024

Aire de villebernier

Aire très calme, mais très mal entretenue, pas de sanitaires, pas d'eau chaude pour la vaisselle, local sale et fermé.

CAMPING-CAR-PARK's answer  the  19/06/2024

Bonjour Joel, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur l'aire. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter lorsque vous constatez un problème d'entretien sur une aire au +33 (0)1 83 64 69 21 ou via contact@campingcarpark.com. Dans ce genre de situation inhabituelle, nous demandons au partenaire de passer sur l’aire. C’est grâce à vos retours que nous pouvons vous offrir des services à la hauteur de vos attentes. En espérant vous recevoir bientôt sur nos aires CAMPING-CAR PARK. Saïda

Manfred B.

Customer since  5 years 6 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 16 Jun 2024

Geräumig und ruhig

Direkt an der Loire. Platzwahl beliebig. Gutes WiFi.

Guy P.

Customer since  7 years 37 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 18 Jun 2024

Villebernier

Grande aire de stationnement, tout confort en bord de Loire. Manque de commerce dans le village !!! Dommage,on y a passé 2 jours.

Bernd D.

Customer since  1 years 11 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 14 Jun 2024

Immer wieder schön auf diesem Platz, viel Platz und sehr ruhig, in Saumur eingekauft

Ken R.

Customer since  11 month 9 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 7 Jun 2024

Lovely site

Really liked this site - there is a nearby road but we didn’t hear it - short cycle to Chateau in Samur - easy cycle to local Manor. no toilet facilities on site but we didn’t need them - will definitely return

Claude B.

Customer since  5 years 17 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 19 Jun 2024

Susan P.

Customer since  3 month 7 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 1 Jun 2024

Villebernier

Lovely little site. Do not have facilities being ripped out. With electric.

CAMPING-CAR-PARK's answer  the  02/06/2024

Hello Susan, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. It is very important to us as it helps us improve our services. See you soon. Best regards, Saïda

Patrick T.

Customer since  1 years 23 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 25 May 2024

Sehr ruhig am Fluss

Platz ist zum großen Teil auf Rasenfläche mit wenigen Bäumen. Sportplatz neben an, dort kann man auch die Toiletten nutzen.

Jean-louis D.

Customer since  1 years 18 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 21 May 2024

Jeanlouis 80, aire triste

Aire à moitié utilisable suite à inondations et fortes pluies, pas sanitaires ouverts ensemble du bâtiment vetuste donc à revoir, utilisation vidange et remplissage eau gênant la circulation. Remettre site CC Park à jour (nb place et sanitaires). Ne reviendrai peut-être pas ou plus dommage !!.

CAMPING-CAR-PARK's answer  the  27/05/2024

Bonjour Jean-Louis, je suis navrée de constater que les conditions de séjour et de stationnement n’aient pas été conformes à vos attentes. Nous prenons note de l'ensemble de vos retours. Au plaisir de vous revoir bientôt sur les aires du réseau CAMPING-CAR PARK! Hamissou

See more selections

All selections have been loaded

No more selections to load