Your browser does not support JavaScript! CAMPING-CAR PARK - The 1st European network of stopover sites and services areas
...

CAMPING-CAR PARK area of Evreux

Stopover area

27 reviews

Jayne W.

Customer since  2 years 10 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 19 Sept 2022

Pretty Village/Town

Small Aire very near to the Centre of everything, so excellent location. Amenities all working but rubbish was piled high and due to work on the building next door it was very noisy throughout the day with a generator working. Also we think there was a concert in the event as there was a lot of noise from people nearby from 1-4am, even collecting cars from the adjacent car park - very noisily 🙈

Guy C.

Customer since  6 month 9 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 15 Sept 2022

Decu

Je suis decu de l aire d evreux poubelles Plaines et tres bruyante

CAMPING-CAR-PARK's answer  the  29/09/2022

Merci pour ce retour Guy ! Nous remontons l'information au partenaire de l'aire afin qu'il étudie les éléments de votre retour. Au plaisir de vous revoir sur le réseau CAMPING-CAR PARK. Angèlique

Nadine A.

Customer since  3 years 51 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 18 Oct 2022

Pour une nuit

Bruyante mais on est en centre ville . Pour une nuit et visiter Évreux pourquoi pas. Par contre les ordures pas cool . Attention en sortant les gens roule comme des fous .

CAMPING-CAR-PARK's answer  the  19/10/2022

Bonjour Nadine, Je vous remercie pour votre retour partagé. Navrée que votre séjour n'ait pas été plus positif. Vos remarques sont précieuses pour notre processus d'amélioration et seront prises en compte. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau sur une aire CAMPING-CAR PARK. Prescillia

Gabriela P.

Customer since  4 month 2 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 9 Sept 2022

Schmutzig und laut

Gut gemeint, schlecht ausgeführt. In der Müllecke kümmert sich niemand um die Entsorgung. Da liegt alles voll. Mindestens 100 Flaschen liegen da rum. Also nicht erst seit gestern. Außerdem liegt der Platz an einer viel! befahrenen Straße. Inclusive Polizei- und Krankenwagensirenen im 10 Minuten-Takt. Wir sind da ziemlich abgehärtet, andere wahrscheinlich nicht so. Das beworbene Kräuterbeet ist ebenfalls in einem jämmerlichen Zustand. Wir werden wohl nicht wiederkommen.

CAMPING-CAR-PARK's answer  the  02/11/2022

Hallo Gabriela, Ich danke Ihnen, dass Sie sich die Zeit für Ihr Feedback genommen haben. Es tut mir leid, dass Ihre Bewertung von 2/5 Ihre Punkte zeigt, an denen Sie Feedback erwarten. Ich werde Ihre Meinung an den Besitzer der Raststätte weiterleiten. Ich freue mich darauf, Sie auf den Plätzen des CAMPING-CAR PARK-Netzes wiederzusehen, Prescillia.

Madeleine S.

Customer since  4 month 3 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 10 Sept 2022

Convenient for a stopover

Just on edge of the town. Easy walk to find restaurents. App showing as full after we checked in & other MHs turned away, but 2 pitches remained empty all night. Also bin area was overflowing & dirty but as I say fine for a stopover. Can recommend Cote Terre & Mer restaurent, about a 5min walk from carpark.

Maurice B.

Customer since  5 years 27 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 31 Aug 2022

Petite aire de ville

Aire de 6 places seulement, mais qui a le mérite d’exister. Les poubelles de plastique n’avaient pas été vidées depuis un certain temps, des bouteilles en verre et plastiques jonchaient le sol.

José antonio J.

Customer since  4 month 6 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 31 Aug 2022

Mucho ruido

Área con mucho ruido por la noche, jóvenes haciendo botellón, coches abriendo y cerrando puertas junto al área, en fin, nada tranquila. Por otro lado, la zona de los servicios está justo en la salida, con lo que hay que esperar que termine el que precede para poder salir del área.

CAMPING-CAR-PARK's answer  the  25/10/2022

Hola, Gracias José por tomarse el tiempo de calificar su estancia. Lamento que su estancia se haya visto interrumpida. Sepa que estamos muy atentos a la tranquilidad de nuestros clientes de autocaravanas. Nuestro servicio de atención al cliente está disponible los 7 días de la semana de 8 a 23 horas. Esperamos verle pronto en las zonas de la red CAMPING-CAR PARK, Prescillia

Bernard V.

Customer since  9 years 45 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 28 Aug 2022

A voir avec la commune

Poubelles débordantes d 'au mois 4 jours, bouteilles partout autour, aucun respect , nouba toute la nuit sur le parking à côté . Manque visiblement d entretien.

CAMPING-CAR-PARK's answer  the  23/09/2022

Cher Bernard, Je vous remercie de votre alerte. Notre équipe a reçu plusieurs alertes concernant les poubelles durant votre séjour. Nous avons immédiatement alerté les équipes dédiées. Nous sommes vigilants à notre qualité de service et nous ferons le nécessaire pour que cela ne se reproduise plus. A très vite, Angèlique

Dirk E.

Customer since  1 years 14 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 10 Sept 2022

Dirk

Rustige plaats,ondanks verkeer in de onmiddellijke nabijheid. Goed restaurant op 200 meter afstand.

Patricia B.

Customer since  3 years 17 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 7 Sept 2022

1 nuit

Aire en ville, pas mal mais pour 1 nuit

CAMPING-CAR-PARK's answer  the  26/10/2022

Bonjour Patricia, Merci pour votre avis déposé suite à votre séjour. A très vite sur le réseau CAMPING-CAR PARK, Prescillia

See more selections

All selections have been loaded

No more selections to load