Your browser does not support JavaScript! CAMPING-CAR PARK - The 1st European network of stopover sites and services areas

I choose the dates of my stay

...

Carentan, Le Port

Stopover area

169 reviews

Éric J.

Customer since  2 years 50 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 21 Jun 2024

Séjour

Aire propre Et calme Proche du centre ville

Dirk B.

Customer since  10 month 4 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 20 Jun 2024

Needs maintenance

Good place, near town and shops. But needs maintenance overall Ideal for visiting Normandy museums

CAMPING-CAR-PARK's answer  the  22/06/2024

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion on the area. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you notice a maintenance problem via the contact form, enclosing photos, so that we can advise the relevant department. We hope to see you soon at our CAMPING-CAR PARK service areas. Ylian.

Bernard L.

Customer since  5 years 11 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 18 Jun 2024

Passage 1 nuit

Bel emplacement avec électricité. Endroit calme.Près des commerces

Olivier D.

Customer since  1 years 17 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 19 Jun 2024

Olivier

Aire agréable proche du centre ville

Marc H.

Customer since  1 years 9 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 20 Jun 2024

a small site but not too crowded

on the edge of town and with a great canalside walk ending in the town it was a lovely stop

Andreas V.

Customer since  14 days 4 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 17 Jun 2024

Super Stellplatz

Toller Stellplatz um Carentan zu erkunden 🤗.

Philip H.

Customer since  1 years 4 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 16 Jun 2024

Nice quite site in a lovely area although prone to standing water when it rains.

Allister W.

Customer since  1 month 13 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 15 Jun 2024

Nice site near river

Very nice site next to holiday park and river. Walking distance to shops, restaurants etc all together great apart from bay numbers and hook up need numbers so people aren't left without hook up which happened to someone on our first night due to over zelas prople grabbing nearest socket.

CAMPING-CAR-PARK's answer  the  15/06/2024

Hello Allister, thank you for your comprehensive feedback. Your opinion plays a decisive role in improving and developing our CAMPING-CAR PARK services. See you soon on the network. Ylian.

Fabien N.

Customer since  1 years 12 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 15 Jun 2024

Bien placer

Petit aire agréable , très bon emplacement accessible a tout a visiter . Ont n’a pas été déçu Je recommande fortement

Laurence P.

Customer since  3 years 2 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 19 Jun 2024

Très bien situé, calme, environnement agréable

See more selections

All selections have been loaded

No more selections to load