Your browser does not support JavaScript! CAMPING-CAR PARK - The 1st European network of stopover sites and services areas

I choose the dates of my stay

holidays

BIG SUMMER CONTEST : WIN UP TO €1000!

CLICK TO PARTICIPATE holidays
...

Montrichard

Stopover area

166 reviews

Sophie A.

Customer since  3 years 9 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 20 Jul 2024

Très bien !

Très belle aire, propre, ombragée. Proche du centre ville, d'un Super U. Calme et ballades à faire. Y avons déjà été en 2021. Très bien !!!

Sebastien L.

Customer since  5 years 23 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 17 Jul 2024

Très bien

Propre ,calme seul bémol l'accès un peut difficile en poid lourd et l'entretien des arbre et des pelouse mal tondue

Marc P.

Customer since  1 years 5 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 17 Jul 2024

Calme

Emplacements spacieux, bien délimités. Endroit très calme en bord du Cher. Joli Village à pied ou à vélo tout proche avec de très bons resto. Idéal pour visiter la région à vélo.

Jacques M.

Customer since  4 years 39 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 16 Jul 2024

Agréable

Il s'agit d'un bel air C/C, avec des grands espaces séparés par des haies , pour la plupart. Le seul bemol, est la disposition des prise de courant, il s'agit de gros bloc de prise, réparties plus ou moins bien (prévoir les rallonges) .Assez inhabituel chez C/C park. La ville est jolie, bonne balade à faire .

CAMPING-CAR-PARK's answer  the  17/07/2024

Bonjour, Je vous remercie de votre retour d'expérience. Je me charge d'alerter le service concerné sur ces axes d'améliorations suggérés dans votre avis. Au plaisir de vous revoir sur les aires du réseau CAMPING-CAR PARK. Dorian

Lidia F.

Customer since  8 years 39 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 16 Jul 2024

sempre gradevole

siamo venuti piú volte in quest'area e la troviamo sempre gradevole. Ampie piazzole,a due passi da un centro carino e vivace raggiungibile con una passeggiata lungo il fiume. Un punto negativo, se posso permettermi,è un po'trascurata...attacchi dell'elettricita'vecchi e di notte manca l'illuminazione. comunque a noi piace sempre e torneremo qui ogni volta che saremo da queste parti.

CAMPING-CAR-PARK's answer  the  17/07/2024

Salve, La ringrazio per il Suo feedback. Mi assicurerò che il reparto interessato sia informato delle aree di miglioramento suggerite nella sua recensione. Mi auguro di rivederla in una delle aree della rete CAMPING-CAR PARK. Dorian

Noel A.

Customer since  11 years 61 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 13 Jul 2024

Calme, parfait

Belle aire au calme, superbes ballades à vélo le long du Cher, commerces a proximité. Top

Amelie H.

Customer since  1 years 5 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 8 Jul 2024

Cadre agréable, calme, arboré.

Peter M.

Customer since  9 years 7 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 7 Jul 2024

Great stopover site

Lovely and quiet. An easy walk into town. Would return if in the area. Would have given another star if the trees and hedges had been cut back. Overall a good site.

CAMPING-CAR-PARK's answer  the  08/07/2024

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion on the area. If you notice a maintenance problem, please contact us using the contact form and attach photos. We will then notify the relevant department. We hope to see you soon at our CAMPING-CAR PARK service areas. Dorian

Jürgen M.

Customer since  2 years 11 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 12 Jul 2024

Schöner Platz

Ehemaliger Campingplatz, großzügige Parzellen auf Wiese. Schöne Lage am Cher-Fluss, nur durch Zaun und Fußweg getrennt. Wenige Minuten zur Ortsmitte mit Geschäften und Gastronomie. Ort selbst wenig spektakulär, aber gut gelegen für Zwischenstop.

Max H.

Customer since  2 years 46 steps at CAMPING-CAR-PARK
the 8 Jul 2024

Schöner Platz

Ein Platz zum verweilen. Leider sind die Probleme mit der Barriere anscheinend ein Dauerzustand.

CAMPING-CAR-PARK's answer  the  09/07/2024

Hallo Max, Unser technisches Team arbeitet aktiv daran, den autonomen Zugang und Ausgang auf dem Rastplatz Montrichard zu ermöglichen. Wie Sie bereits erwähnt haben, ist unser Kundenservice weiterhin erreichbar, um Ihnen bei Bedarf zu helfen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder im Netz begrüßen zu dürfen, Hamissou

See more selections

All selections have been loaded

No more selections to load