Your browser does not support JavaScript! CAMPING-CAR PARK - Áreas de etapa y de servicio para autocaravanistas

Elegir mis fechas de estancia

holidays

GRAN CONCURSO DE VERANO: ¡HASTA 1000€ PARA GANAR!

HAGA CLIC PARA PARTICIPAR holidays
...

Lorca

Área de autocaravanas

123 reseñas

Ainsley B.

Cliente desde  4 año 10 etapas en CAMPING-CAR-PARK
el 6 mar 2024

Well placed for visiting Lorca

Our two night stay was pleasant. The site is quiet and the town is accessible on foot or bike. We walked to the castle taking 50 minutes, worth the effort! There is only 12 electric points which work well. The service area is good, and there is room for extra pitches, but these would need electric points. All in all, this is a popular stop, but get there early as it fills up quickly, especially if you need electric. A welcome addition to Spanish camping.

Paul and laurie R.

Cliente desde  1 año 11 etapas en CAMPING-CAR-PARK
el 1 mar 2024

What a wonder castle

A 1 night stop over. A very basic site. 1€ per night you cant complain.Right by the centre. We had lovely walk upto the castle well worth the 20000 steps. The old town is gorgeous. Some stunning buildings. We had a takeaway pizza from round the corner from the site. Bloomin lovely it was too. We were played to sleep by the marching band that were practising for a festival. Sounded brilliant.

Walter R.

Cliente desde  2 año 15 etapas en CAMPING-CAR-PARK
el 29 feb 2024

...na ja...

ausser, das man relativ nahe am Zentrum ist, hat der Platz eigentlich nichts schönes...16 Plätze, aber nur 12 Stromanschlüsse...1 Euro für die Nacht ist günstig, aber mal ehrlich...lieber bezahle ich 13 Euro und habe noch etwas schönes vor dem Fenster...der Platz hat jetzt für uns den Platz von Argeles sur Mer auf Rang 2 verschoben..sprich, einmal und NIE wieder.

Respuesta de CAMPING-CAR-PARK  el  02/03/2024

Hallo Walter, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Erfahrung mit uns zu teilen. Es tut uns leid zu verstehen, dass die Raststätte nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Der Platzbesitzer hat von den zwei fehlenden Steckdosen auf dem Platz Kenntnis genommen. Um schnell reagieren zu können, werde ich Ihre Meinung an unseren Partner und Entscheidungsträger weitergeben. Für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt laden wir Sie ein, unsere Website oder App zu konsultieren, um die Beschreibung der verfügbaren Dienstleistungen einzusehen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder auf dem CAMPING-CAR PARK-Netzwerk begrüßen zu dürfen. Hamissou

Breheny C.

Cliente desde  6 año 10 etapas en CAMPING-CAR-PARK
el 28 abr 2024

Very central

Within walking distance of the town. At the moment the charge of €1 is out of this world 😀

Gerd-hermann M.

Cliente desde  9 año 7 etapas en CAMPING-CAR-PARK
el 7 mar 2024

Guter Platz für einen Besuch der Burg

Der Stellplatz ist gut organisiert. An der Ausfahrt stehen Müllbehälter. Leider wird jedoch keine Möglichkeit zur Mülltrennung (Recycling) geboten.

Respuesta de CAMPING-CAR-PARK  el  09/03/2024

Vielen Dank Gerd-Hermann, für das Feedback! Zögern Sie nicht, sich auf unserer Website oder unserer App über alle Dienstleistungen zu informieren, die auf jedem Rastplatz verfügbar sind. Ich kann verstehen, dass Sie das Problem mit dem Müllbehälter belastet hat. Wir benachrichtigen den Partner, um Vorschläge zur Verbesserung der Dienstleistungen zu machen. Bis bald auf dem CAMPING-CAR PARK-Netzwerk. Hamissou

Martine E.

Cliente desde  1 año 3 etapas en CAMPING-CAR-PARK
el 28 feb 2024

Lorca

Bien située, places étroites mais tout le monde s'octroie une place et demie... Seul bémol, pas assez de branchements électrique pour le nombre de camping car présents.

Respuesta de CAMPING-CAR-PARK  el  28/02/2024

Bonjour Martine, Merci de votre retour auprès des services CAMPING-CAR PARK. Lorsque vous constatez des incivilités et plus spécifiquement des personnes dont le véhicule empiète sur 1 autre place, n'hésitez pas à contacter le Service Relation Clients (01.83.64.69.21). Nous appelons les personnes concernées afin de leur demander de déplacer leur véhicule. Au plaisir de vous revoir bientôt. Saïda

Rudi V.

Cliente desde  2 año 24 etapas en CAMPING-CAR-PARK
el 10 abr 2024

Zeer fijne plaats om het centrum te bezoeken. Alles voorhanden. Top.

Gerard V.

Cliente desde  1 año 10 etapas en CAMPING-CAR-PARK
el 4 abr 2024

Meet dank aan de gemeente voor deze locatie. Geweldig

Jacqueline S.

Cliente desde  6 mes(es) 4 etapas en CAMPING-CAR-PARK
el 25 feb 2024

7.8 moho

Kept checking this site to see availability as always full. February took the chance and arrived to find 4 vans in. Maybe because of the rubbish WiFi system, it didn't update the app. However, we stayed 2 days and couldn't grumble for €1 pn. Lorca was lovely and market on Thursday. Great value for fruit and veg! Would stay again, thanks

Respuesta de CAMPING-CAR-PARK  el  25/02/2024

Hello Jacqueline, thank you for your comprehensive feedback. Your opinion is a determining factor in improving and developing our CAMPING-CAR PARK services. Ylian.

Jean francois C.

Cliente desde  6 año 29 etapas en CAMPING-CAR-PARK
el 24 mar 2024

Parfait pour visiter

Difficile de critiquer un euro avec électricité. Environnement n'est pas glamour au bord d'une casse auto et poids lourds mais cette aire a le mérite d'exister.

Respuesta de CAMPING-CAR-PARK  el  24/03/2024

Merci Jean-François de votre remarque. CAMPING-CAR PARK compte plus 450 aires pour combler l'ensemble de nos clients. Je vous invite à consulter notre site CAMPINGCARPARK.COM ou notre application mobile pour identifier des aires qui vous conviendraient davantage. Hamissou

Ver más selecciones

Se han cargado todas las selecciones

Plus aucune sélection à charger